Sunday, August 28, 2011

Where to Promote Your Up Coming Event Online



Have an upcoming event and not sure where to post it? Here are just a few sites that we know where you can post your upcoming event. Most of these sites are design for specific events, before you post your event(s) to any site please research the site just a little to ensure that your event is appropriate for the focus of the site. Know of a site where you can post events? Please share them with us below and we will add it to the list!

All Conferences http://allconferences.com/
Back Page http://www.backpage.com/
Business Networking http://biznik.com/
City Search http://www.citysearch.com/
Click 2 Houston http://events.click2houston.com/
Confabb http://www.confabb.com/
Craigslist http://www.craigslist.org/
Events http://www.events.org/
EventBrite http://www.eventbrite.com/
Eventful http://eventful.com/
Eventish http://blog.eventish.com/tag/event-listing-websites/
Eventorb http://eventorb.com/
Event Setter http://www.eventsetter.com/
Facebook Events https://www.facebook.com/events/create/
Guest Life http://www.guestlife.com/
HAEVP http://houstonvendors.ning.com/events
Hello Houston www.hellohouston.com/events.cfm
Houston Downtown Alliance http://www.houstondowntownalliance.com/en/cev/mon/
Houston Press http://www.houstonpress.com/
Impact News http://impactnews.com/addevent
LinkedIn Events http://events.linkedin.com/
Prlog http://www.prlog.org/
Topix www.topix.com/events/houston
Upcoming http://upcoming.yahoo.com/
Visit Houston www.visithoustontexas.com/event_submission
Wedding Wire http://www.weddingwire.com/
Xing http://www.xing.com/
Yelp http://www.yelp.com/
Zvents http://www.zvents.com/z/houston-tx

No comments :

Post a Comment

Thanks for stopping by, please leave a comment...your feedback is greatly appreciated! - Mika