Thursday, November 3, 2011

Small Business Spotlight: 2011 HAEVP Award Recipients

The 2011 first annual HAEVP iHeart awards took place on yesterday, Wednesday November 2nd, 2011 at six thirty in the evening at one of Houston's most exquisite event venues; Event Luxe located in the Houston Heights. Members received some much deserved awards and recognition for their hard work and professionalism. The 2011 HAEVP award recipients included...

Florist of the Year Arteflora-Kimberly Mueller

Entrepreneur of the Year Pamela Lafleur - A Lil Something To Remember

Event Designer of the Year Shandra Ward - Shandra Ward Design Studio

Photographer of the Year Cindy Gomez –BadApple-Photography

The HAEVP “iHeart Award" was also introduced at this event. The iHeart award is awarded to individuals not only based on their talents and skills but also by their work ethic and professional charter; as a business person first and then as a human being. The 2011 HAEVP iHeart award recipients included....
Cindy Gomez, Shandra Ward, and Kimberly Mueller.

The next HAEVP award presentation will be held in Fall 2012.

No comments :

Post a Comment

Thanks for stopping by, please leave a comment...your feedback is greatly appreciated! - Mika